![]() ![]() |
Our Champion Miniature Donkeys Click Photo! | ![]() Homepage ![]() ![]() SCAM ALERT!!!!! Forever Bulldogs is a scam! Forever Bulldogs in the UK is a scam! They have a website based in the UK. Please know there are other Forever Bulldogs kennels with the same name and these are legitimate breeders to my knowledge. However, the UK Forever Bulldogs is a SCAM. It was brought to our attention that someone has stolen the photos from our "About Us" page, including photos of myself and husband and my children. They have set up a fake website in the UK and are offering French Bulldogs and English Bulldogs. The photos of the dogs are not our dogs. Most of the photos on their site are stolen from reputable US breeders. I have found at least 6 breeders so far that have had their photos stolen and used on the Forever Bulldogs in the UK website. I have also received several emails from devastated people who have been scammed out of thousands of dollars from these crooks. They apparently have also set up another scam for shipping these puppies that do not exist called Pet Relocators. (Click Link) The phone number is to the same guy that is running the scam for Forever Bulldogs in the UK. So, some folks are getting scammed twice. Once for the cost of the puppy and then again for the cost of shipping. Please Please Please do your homework before sending money to anyone for a puppy or a dog. Google the sellers name, their kennel name and any other names that you can find on their site. Please google ripoff reports using their name and kennel name. Most of the time, you will find great info on whether they are a reputable breeder or not. Ask for references, vet references, pedigrees, check them out thru the local kennel club etc. Never Never Never send money unless you know for sure that they are a legimate, reputable breeder. The web address of the fake website is www.foreverbulldogs.co.uk (Click link) I am a police officer and have contacted the FBI regarding this matter to try to have the ficticious website removed. I also am working with a person from the UK that was scammed to try to get their Law Enforcement there involved. Welcome to Five-O Frenchies! We thank you for visiting our website. We are located in Central Texas and pride ourselves in having some of the Finest French Bulldogs around. We are within driving distance of most of the major cities in Texas. These include Austin, Houston, San Antonio and Dallas. Five-O Frenchies is a Family owned and operated business. Our Frenchies are our Family and we take raising and showing Frenchies very seriously. We strive to improve the breed, and to only breed for Quality, not quantity. We invite you to visit all of the pages on our website, especially the About Us page, for the opportunity to get to know us. Also, please visit our New Arrivals page to see our new babies and our In the Showring page to check out our newest Stars! We occassionally have puppies available. But, PLEASE BEWARE OF SCAMS!!!! With a background in Law Enforcement, we are aware that there are people out there stealing photos of Frenchies and setting up fake websites. The criminals are changing the contact information and collecting your deposits, you NEVER get the puppy. Therefore, we DO NOT sell puppies from email contact alone. Placing our puppies is a decision that is handled with love and care. We must develop a relationship with you, in person or by telephone, to determine that you are the right person for one of our puppies. Never send a deposit for a puppy without verifying the breeders identity and asking to see pedigrees on both of the parents. Reputable breeders will be able to provide this information. We hope you enjoy our website and we look forward to talking with you. Please feel free to contact us anytime and thanks again for visiting Five-O Frenchies! All photos and content of this website is property of Five-O Frenchies! Theft of any content or photo from this site, without written permission, will be prosecuted!!! ![]()
|